Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

26 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Ramjit was patient and thorough during the examination. The staff was quick, welcoming, and polite, as well. Thank you for a great experience!
M Refik O.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had to go to a cleaning, my second time now, and the hygienist in his office is excellent!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always helpful
Hassan A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Amazing Doctor! Amazing experience! Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!
Pushkar M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Ramjit has been taking care of my teeth 2014. I am thankful for his kind advice and his recommendation to floss everyday, if/when I think of him! May God continue bless his office, his staff and his practice.
Astrid Z.
Submitted 12/04/18
I was in for a cleaning! Very gentle and well done! Thank you
Singh P.
Submitted 11/29/18
So much fun and relaxation + knowledge
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/29/18
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr. Ramjit and his staff. I have had two cleanings and a cavity filled this year all pain free. Five star rating, thank you.
Ray M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Its always a pleasure to go to Dr.Ramjit. He always explains into detail what he is doing before he does it.
Gail P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Fabulous
LAURA M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Awesome! I was late 30 minutes. Still they accommodated me with out rescheduling.
Jackie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Polite and friendly and competent staff and Ramjit is very knowledgeable
James F.
Submitted 10/16/18
My experience with Dr Ramjit is excellent. I’m very pleased and the office is very clean and modern!
Mario A.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent!
Lee M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I had the time of my life
Rhynita O.
Submitted 10/02/18
Love the natural light in the new offices. Makes the experience of sitting in a dental chair less daunting. Plus Dr. Ramjit and my attending dental hygienist were able to explain in an understandable way what I needed to do to maintain and even improve my dental hygiene.
Bengi O.
Submitted 09/25/18
I had periodontal maintenance with some new equipment I have never seen before and I was very satisfied with. He did some other preventive treatment into the bone as well. My 16 daughter had her first cavities taken care of. Can only highly recommend Dr. Ramjit’s cutting-edge technology new dental practice.
Elsa R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent attention from all the team. The progress in my invisalign treatment after 14 trays in incredible (Now I can smile for pictures). And the best for me about Smile Institute Miami is they adapt to my schedule availability. I have available time before 8 am and there at 7 am I am already being attended and before 8 am ready to arrive on time at my job.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Ramjit provides excellent care in his state of the art office. He is fair in pricing when providing quality care. He delivers his honest opinion regarding the work that needs to be done. His staff is professional. The office is set up and geared to completing the job in a timely manner for a job well done . He is considerate of his clients individual needs.
Bengi O.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and State of the Art Dentistry