Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

15 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Polite and friendly and competent staff and Ramjit is very knowledgeable
James F.
Submitted 10/16/18
My experience with Dr Ramjit is excellent. I’m very pleased and the office is very clean and modern!
Mario A.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent!
Lee M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I had the time of my life
Rhynita O.
Submitted 10/02/18
Love the natural light in the new offices. Makes the experience of sitting in a dental chair less daunting. Plus Dr. Ramjit and my attending dental hygienist were able to explain in an understandable way what I needed to do to maintain and even improve my dental hygiene.
Bengi O.
Submitted 09/25/18
I had periodontal maintenance with some new equipment I have never seen before and I was very satisfied with. He did some other preventive treatment into the bone as well. My 16 daughter had her first cavities taken care of. Can only highly recommend Dr. Ramjit’s cutting-edge technology new dental practice.
Elsa R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent attention from all the team. The progress in my invisalign treatment after 14 trays in incredible (Now I can smile for pictures). And the best for me about Smile Institute Miami is they adapt to my schedule availability. I have available time before 8 am and there at 7 am I am already being attended and before 8 am ready to arrive on time at my job.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Ramjit provides excellent care in his state of the art office. He is fair in pricing when providing quality care. He delivers his honest opinion regarding the work that needs to be done. His staff is professional. The office is set up and geared to completing the job in a timely manner for a job well done . He is considerate of his clients individual needs.
Bengi O.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and State of the Art Dentistry
Denise P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very clean modern office. The entire staff was extremely nice and professional
Chaterra B.
Submitted 09/10/18
My dentist experience was great. The staff here is very friendly and the atmosphere is really calming. Dr.Ramjit always takes his time to explain things to you and he really cares about his patients.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/23/18
It was great
Laura M.
Submitted 08/17/18
I was very happy with the service provided. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramjit, Smile institute of Miami for all your dental needs. Insurance or no insurance, very affordable prices. Each staff member is courteous and friendly.
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Great service! Dr. Ramjit is simply the best! Make your appointment today for the entire family. You won’t regret it!
Luba A.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great doctor! Highly recommended. Took care very well. Beautiful and clean office.