Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

45 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dacia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I loved every thing about this place nice friendly staff am normally afraid to go to the dentist but now i want to go every day
Radha M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great staff No wait time.
Edward M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Extremely pleasant and curtious staff, fast service, state of the art Dental office, a one stop shop for ALL dental procedures.
Maya C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Ramjit is the best! He made me feel so comfortable and safe. Thanks so much!
Giovana O.
Submitted 04/27/19
He is # 1 Dentist
Carlos R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great
Maria G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great!
Jermaine W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great !!!! I would say a great experience as always no PROBLEMS!!!
Julia N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Timely, comfortable, painlesa procedure was performed; very satisfied.
Rick A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great experience like always starting with the staff and flowing through with Dr. Ramjit, honesty, professionalism and they all make you feel as part of the family.. SUPER HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all my friend and family
P T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional staff,relaxing atmosphere.
Galen N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent‼️
Richard G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great service & and attention. Just the best
Beth D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Ramjit and staff make up the best dental office I've ever been to. I don't mind going to the dentist. Dr Ramjit, you are the best.
Henry P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Extremely pleased with the level of professional dental care. Dr. Ramjit was very thorough, and meticulous. Highly recommend this Dentist as he is extremely conscientious about his patients and wants the very best for their wellbeing and oral care. The clinic is modern, clean and comfortable. His Staff are courteous, understanding and relaxed so from the moment you enter, there is a stress free atmosphere.
Jermaine W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great !!!!! A Damn!!! Great Job!!!! Excllent Service !!! Great Staff !!! Very Knowledgeable!!!! I'm Happy Dr.Ravi I'm not going anywhere Happy Holidays!!!!!
Nezaam Z.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Ramjit is a superb dental surgeon who is well trained in his field . He is compassionate and listens attentively to any and all complaints before delivering the best dental care. His staf creates a caring environment and supplements the highest degree of professionalism in the office setting. I will refer family and friends to him for all their dental care. Nezaam M. Z.
Adnan A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great dentist
Milsida H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Thank you so much for your confidence and patience. I feel a lot better already.
M S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Ramjit was patient and thorough during the examination. The staff was quick, welcoming, and polite, as well. Thank you for a great experience!