Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

76 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaheer M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always the best service from the best Dentist and best staff bar none! Dr. Ramjit and his team makes the dential experience one to look forward to everytime. Never a long wait, best equipment, and cleanest office. I cant wait for my next cleaning appointment!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Timing is always great, the dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable the whole time. Super clean office, friendly staff.
Leonard R.
Submitted 08/31/20
They were great, honest people that are more concerned with your well being than making money
Olga A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience, everyone was friendly and professional. Everyone followed new Covid protocols which made me feel very assured. My visit was quick and painless.
Maurice J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great professional and personable service. From the time you enter the office until you complete your appointment.
Marianne Rose S.
Submitted 04/09/20
My 7 year old daughter was having pain on a tooth so I took her to see Dr. Ramjit. He fixed the issue and she has been completely fine since then. My husband and I have gone to his office for dental work before and we have had only the best experience but he is also wonderful with kids, which is a great quality to find in a dentist. Dr. Ramjit is extremely professional. He and his staff are always kind, his Dental office is very clean and has state-of-the-art equipment. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dave S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Ravi went above and beyond to help me with my toothache, during these trying times.
Zaheer M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always the best care and service from Dr. Ramjit and his staff. I love going to the dentist now.
Wanetta W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Ramjit has the most gentle approach to dental care and is very compassionate. He takes the time to explain treatment plan and provide step by step process when working on your teeth. His staff is absolutely amazing!
Karen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/16/19
What excellent attention to detail and getting to know his patient. Dr. Ramjit is very knowledgeable in his field, warm and attentive. His office is equipped with state of the art technology which were very comforting and made xrays and laser treatments a breeze. I highly recommend the Smile Institute and Dr. Ramjit and his amazing staff!
MIke D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Perfect
Marice P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thorough professional outstanding
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/20/19
I always love coming to Smile Institute Miami. Dr. Ramjit’s professionalisms, warm, caring, friendly welcoming truly reflects across his staff. What a delight!
Galen N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good and Dentist wants perfect results
Kalam I.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very clean and up to date equipment. Dr Ramjit explained procedures before doing any work. All the staff are very friendly. Highly recommended.
Peter P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Neany is the best
Giovana O.
Submitted 09/24/19
AMAZING
Dawn R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing staff!!!!! Great Dentist! Beautiful location!
Laura M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly