Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

69 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaheer M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always the best care and service from Dr. Ramjit and his staff. I love going to the dentist now.
Wanetta W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Ramjit has the most gentle approach to dental care and is very compassionate. He takes the time to explain treatment plan and provide step by step process when working on your teeth. His staff is absolutely amazing!
Karen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/16/19
What excellent attention to detail and getting to know his patient. Dr. Ramjit is very knowledgeable in his field, warm and attentive. His office is equipped with state of the art technology which were very comforting and made xrays and laser treatments a breeze. I highly recommend the Smile Institute and Dr. Ramjit and his amazing staff!
MIke D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Perfect
Marice P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thorough professional outstanding
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/20/19
I always love coming to Smile Institute Miami. Dr. Ramjit’s professionalisms, warm, caring, friendly welcoming truly reflects across his staff. What a delight!
Galen N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good and Dentist wants perfect results
Kalam I.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very clean and up to date equipment. Dr Ramjit explained procedures before doing any work. All the staff are very friendly. Highly recommended.
Peter P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Neany is the best
Giovana O.
Submitted 09/24/19
AMAZING
Dawn R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing staff!!!!! Great Dentist! Beautiful location!
Laura M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly
Juan B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing experience from start to finish!
Branden C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Amazing experience my teeth are whiter and cleaner than ever!
Mario A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent service!!!
Marlenne C.
Submitted 08/07/19
I work long hours and luckily Dr. Ramjit’s office opens early. The staff are extremely helpful and pleasant which is rare. Dr. Ramjit is informative, considerate and does an incredible job.
Shawn W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Informative and enjoyable. Staff was very professional too.
Gary R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very dedicated staff.
M Refik O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always very caring!