Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

71 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very dedicated staff.
M Refik O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always very caring!
Prempattie S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing service as always!!!
Herb E.
Submitted 07/17/19
First rate dental care in a very professional and friendly modern office environment!
Myriam D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Ramjit is amazing! Wonderful dentist and very caring and concerned for your comfort! So happy to have him as our dentist!
Barry H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very professional
Henry P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Outstanding! The problem was an urgent matter and Dr. Ramjit accommodated his schedule. Wait time was minimal, and his Staff very attentive.
Dacia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I loved every thing about this place nice friendly staff am normally afraid to go to the dentist but now i want to go every day
Radha M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great staff No wait time.
Edward M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Extremely pleasant and curtious staff, fast service, state of the art Dental office, a one stop shop for ALL dental procedures.
Maya C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Ramjit is the best! He made me feel so comfortable and safe. Thanks so much!
Giovana O.
Submitted 04/27/19
He is # 1 Dentist
Maria G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great!
Jermaine W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great !!!! I would say a great experience as always no PROBLEMS!!!
Julia N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Timely, comfortable, painlesa procedure was performed; very satisfied.
Rick A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great experience like always starting with the staff and flowing through with Dr. Ramjit, honesty, professionalism and they all make you feel as part of the family.. SUPER HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all my friend and family
P T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional staff,relaxing atmosphere.
Galen N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent‼️
Richard G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great service & and attention. Just the best
Beth D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Ramjit and staff make up the best dental office I've ever been to. I don't mind going to the dentist. Dr Ramjit, you are the best.