Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Institute Miami

Dentist located in Miami, FL

54 total reviews

Smile Institute Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Institute Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galen N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent‼️
Richard G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great service & and attention. Just the best
Beth D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Ramjit and staff make up the best dental office I've ever been to. I don't mind going to the dentist. Dr Ramjit, you are the best.
Henry P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Extremely pleased with the level of professional dental care. Dr. Ramjit was very thorough, and meticulous. Highly recommend this Dentist as he is extremely conscientious about his patients and wants the very best for their wellbeing and oral care. The clinic is modern, clean and comfortable. His Staff are courteous, understanding and relaxed so from the moment you enter, there is a stress free atmosphere.
Jermaine W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great !!!!! A Damn!!! Great Job!!!! Excllent Service !!! Great Staff !!! Very Knowledgeable!!!! I'm Happy Dr.Ravi I'm not going anywhere Happy Holidays!!!!!
Nezaam Z.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Ramjit is a superb dental surgeon who is well trained in his field . He is compassionate and listens attentively to any and all complaints before delivering the best dental care. His staf creates a caring environment and supplements the highest degree of professionalism in the office setting. I will refer family and friends to him for all their dental care. Nezaam M. Z.
Adnan A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great dentist
Milsida H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Thank you so much for your confidence and patience. I feel a lot better already.
M S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Ramjit was patient and thorough during the examination. The staff was quick, welcoming, and polite, as well. Thank you for a great experience!
M Refik O.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had to go to a cleaning, my second time now, and the hygienist in his office is excellent!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always helpful
Hassan A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Amazing Doctor! Amazing experience! Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!
Pushkar M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Ramjit has been taking care of my teeth 2014. I am thankful for his kind advice and his recommendation to floss everyday, if/when I think of him! May God continue bless his office, his staff and his practice.
Astrid Z.
Submitted 12/04/18
I was in for a cleaning! Very gentle and well done! Thank you
Singh P.
Submitted 11/29/18
So much fun and relaxation + knowledge
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/29/18
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr. Ramjit and his staff. I have had two cleanings and a cavity filled this year all pain free. Five star rating, thank you.
Ray M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Its always a pleasure to go to Dr.Ramjit. He always explains into detail what he is doing before he does it.
Gail P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Fabulous
LAURA M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Awesome! I was late 30 minutes. Still they accommodated me with out rescheduling.
Jackie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Polite and friendly and competent staff and Ramjit is very knowledgeable